Managing your Clinic’s Imaging Queues

You are here:

Imaging > Queues

This is where users can view patients in queue, accept patients in queue, delete/reject and skip patients in queue, postpone and re-queue patients, and lastly, proceed patient to next queue.

  1. To accept patients queued to them from the registration. 
    1. Click on the patient’s name. 
  2. To postpone or cancel a patient in queue:
    1. Select more options
    2. Click the desired action
      1. Select postpone.
      2. Add reason for postponement.
      3. Select Cancel.
      4. Add reason for cancellation.
NOTE: Similar to the Registration Queues, users can requeue postponed patients back to active queue by selecting the “Bring Back” option.

Was this post helpful?

Last Updated On November 05, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *