Customizing features accessible by my staff

You are here:

User Access Control

You can control which features or privileges each of your staff can access. We have provided default items for each staff, but you can enable or disable features whenever you need to. Here’s how to do it:

1. Go to SETTINGS > MY CLINIC > MEMBERS. You will see all of your existing members in the clinic. You can also search for existing users using the search tab. Select a member.

2. Select the role/s that your clinic member performs. You may enable or disable access to specific privileges. Click SAVE when you’re done.

Note: If the member you updated is currently signed in to the system, require them to log out and then log in again to apply the changes to the privilege access.

Was this post helpful?

Last Updated On July 31, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *